Sunday, October 13, 2019

"Surrender to God's Plan"

Genesis 28:1–9

Sunday, October 6, 2019

"Our Friendship With God"

1 Corinthians 1:26–31

Sunday, September 29, 2019

"A Heart Filled With Hate"

Genesis 27:41–46

Sunday, September 22, 2019

"Facing Reality"

Genesis 27:30–40

Sunday, September 15, 2019

"Living a Lie" (Part 2)

Genesis 27:18–29

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Prayer Worship and Repentance

Colossians 3:11 1 John 4:11–12

Sunday, September 8, 2019

"Self or Savior"

Matthew 4:18–20

Sunday, September 1, 2019

"Living a Lie" (Part 1)

Genesis 27:1–17

Sunday, August 25, 2019

“Like Father, Like Son”

Genesis 26:1–11

Sunday, August 18, 2019

"You're Having Twins"

Genesis 25:19–28

View all